Apa Untungnya?

Apa untungnya buat kamu? 

Aku berkembang.

Apa untungnya buat keluargamu?

………

………

Kamu tidak punya waktu. Tidak ini. Tidak itu. Apa untungnya?

This may sounds rude. However, sometimes I just feel restricted. This may not be a well paid-job, or status given occupancy for you. Yet, I get something from it. It’s me of course, because you aren’t working here. Am I being too egocentric? Where is the old me who always been a considerate creature? Well, she left already. Only the selfish bitch-part of her stays.

Now you may send me to hell. I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

