2014

  1. Become a more honest person.
  2. Be closer to God.
  3. Perform Dhuha prayer regularly.
  4. Creating the life I’ll be proud to walk into.
  5. Take a risk, if I need to change school then I should.
  6. Not putting my logic under my feelings anymore.
  7. Letting go.
  8. To love and to be loved, in an equal dose.
  9. Maintaining a good friendship, with those who are already starting their own partial life.
  10. Drive  my parents to their practice, at least twice a week.
  11. Save more money.
  12. Read at least one book/month.
  13. Start to read non-fiction books.
  14. To be better.

Leave a Reply

