WOW a big WOW!

Wow i should say WOW??

Damn, i think my feeling is right.

We are planning to go to the same conference. Oh Gosh, cant I just stay AWAY from him for a while? Just dont wanna haunted by his posture anymore. Its thrilling me, somehow…

But the silver line is..i should do my best to perform well. Its a BIG no to show your un-capability in front of your ex. You should upgrade ur self after broke up, hihi. This is my own rule, anyway…

 

Well, beside that “conference” thing I just find new habit. To counting down the day together, before he left.

We decide to have a midnite call every night.It  sounds cute to hear his sleepy voice.

The days does coming faster, but everything seems much better now.

 

5 thoughts on “WOW a big WOW!

Leave a Reply

